Questions, comments or inquiries? Contact honibe®

Would you like to place a phone or mail order?
Please contact us:
Island Abbey Foods®
20 Innovation Way
Charlottetown, PEI
C1E 0K4
Canada

 

Phone: 902-367-9722
Fax: 866-271-0469
Customer Service
Email: info@honibe.com
Facebook: honibe
Twitter: @honibe
YouTube: honibe

Questions about your honibe® order? Please contact:  orders@honibe.com
Looking for a honibe® retailer or reseller? Please click here for locations near you.
Interested in becoming a honibe® retailer, affiliate or reseller in Canada? Please contact: sales@honibe.com
Interested in becoming a honibe® retailer, affiliate or reseller in another country? Please contact: internationalsales@honibe.com

honibe® Marketing & Sales Contacts

John Rowe, President – Island Abbey Foods Ltd.
Phone: +1-902-367-9722, Ext. 206
Email: john.rowe@honibe.com

Peter Weedon, CEO – Island Abbey Foods International Limited
Phone: +1-441-707-7881
Email: peter.weedon@honibe.com

Justin Rowe, VP, Business Development
Phone: +1-778-772-8338
Email: justin.rowe@honibe.com

Jeffrey Rowe, Business Development Manager
Phone: +1-604-652-3484
Email: jeffrey.rowe@honibe.com

Rodolfo Ortega, Business Development Manager
Phone: +1-902-316-3634
Email: rodolfo.ortega@honibe.com

Paul Crabbe, National Director of Sales
Phone: +1-902-367-9722, Ext. 205
Email: paul.crabbe@honibe.com

Antoine Arsenault, Sales and Business Development – Atlantic Canada and Quebec
Phone: +1-506-229-3002
Email: antoine.arsenault@honibe.com

Josh Child, Sales and Business Development – Ontario
Phone: +1-519-496-3422
Email: josh.child@honibe.com

Marilyn Baker, Sales and Business Development – Alberta
Phone: +1-587-216-3360
Email: marilyn.baker@honibe.com

Yuya Kato, Sales and Business Development – British Columbia
Phone: +1-604-354-2693
Email: yuya.kato@honibe.com

Brent Byrnes, Director of Marketing
Phone: +1-902-367-9722, Ext. 207
Email: brent.byrnes@honibe.com

Honibe® Sales Broker Representatives

If you are a Canadian retailer, please contact us directly:  sales@honibe.com.
If you are an international retailer, please contact us directly:  internationalsales@honibe.com.

Honibe® Distributors

CANADA

PSC Natural Foods
www.pscnaturalfoods.com

McKesson Canada
www.McKesson.ca

Puresource Inc.
www.Puresource.ca

Kays Wholesale
www.kayswholesale.ca

Christmas Naturals
www.christmasnaturalfoods.com

Atlantic Grocery Distributors
www.agdnl.ca

EUROPE

Petrovitch BV
www.petrovitch.nl
Flevolaan 50 B
1382 JZ Weesp
The Netherlands
Contact: +31-294-414093
Fax: +31-294-430435
Email: info@petrovitch.nl